Graphicly: Get Top Cow’s ‘Rest’ For Free

Graphicly have teamed up with Top Cow to release ‘Rest’ for free.

Produced by Milo Ventimiglia & Russ Cundiff of Divide Pictures and written by Mark Powers with art from Shawn McManus, REST tells the story of a guy at the end of his rope in New York city who’s life changes when he becomes addicted to a drug that prevents him from falling asleep.  A sci-fi thriller very much in the vein of The Bourne Identity and The X-Files, REST will keep you at the edge of your seat.

Today we’ve got Issue #0 and Issue #1 of REST available, for FREE, for you to read today!  We’ll be releasing the rest of the issues of the series over the next few weeks, also for FREE, as well as some added goodies so you’ll want to make sure and come back and grab each issue as they’re available.

And now, thanks to the new Graphicly reader – you can read it here!


 

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,485 other subscribers.

This is 3 Million Years

3 Million Years is your mobile comics blog.

I will endevor to bring the latest news, reviews and commentary in digital comics online, on iOS and Android.

If you are looking for comics on the iPhone, iPad, Android and other mobile devices this is where you get your news!

With news from Comixology, iVerse and other developers and the latest comics from the likes of Marvel, DC, IDW and more you can get all you need from 3 Million Years

Do you want to talk more digital comics to me? You can contact me at the link below...
Contact Me
or go to the contact page and get me through one of the links!

Comic Reviews

Review: 2000 AD – Prog 2107

November 17, 2018 Michael Nimmo 0

Out this week – Prog 2107 of 2000 AD – available digitally and in print from Rebellion, here are some of my thoughts on this latest edition!   JUDGE DREDD: THE SMALL HOUSE  by Rob […]

Comic Previews

Review: Rainbow Brite #2

November 15, 2018 Michael Nimmo 0

Some thoughts on Rainbow Brite #2 from Dynamite Entertainment! We catch up with Wisp and Twinkle in this all-ages series! Wisp and Twinkle run into trouble in a magical land when they find themselves face […]

About Michael Nimmo 9304 Articles
Owner of the site, lord of all....