Graphicly: Get Top Cow’s ‘Rest’ For Free

Graphicly have teamed up with Top Cow to release ‘Rest’ for free.

Produced by Milo Ventimiglia & Russ Cundiff of Divide Pictures and written by Mark Powers with art from Shawn McManus, REST tells the story of a guy at the end of his rope in New York city who’s life changes when he becomes addicted to a drug that prevents him from falling asleep.  A sci-fi thriller very much in the vein of The Bourne Identity and The X-Files, REST will keep you at the edge of your seat.

Today we’ve got Issue #0 and Issue #1 of REST available, for FREE, for you to read today!  We’ll be releasing the rest of the issues of the series over the next few weeks, also for FREE, as well as some added goodies so you’ll want to make sure and come back and grab each issue as they’re available.

And now, thanks to the new Graphicly reader – you can read it here!


 


Use my link below to get a $5 coupon on your first purchase on comixology.com. When you buy through my link, I earn a reward too! We both win! Check Out Digital Comics On Comixology Support 3 Million Years by buying through us at no extra cost to you!

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,444 other subscribers.

This is 3 Million Years

3 Million Years is your mobile comics blog.

I will endevor to bring the latest news, reviews and commentary in digital comics online, on iOS and Android.

If you are looking for comics on the iPhone, iPad, Android and other mobile devices this is where you get your news!

With news from Comixology, iVerse and other developers and the latest comics from the likes of Marvel, DC, IDW and more you can get all you need from 3 Million Years

Do you want to talk more digital comics to me? You can contact me at the link below...
Contact Me
or go to the contact page and get me through one of the links!

Use my link below to get a $5 coupon on your first purchase on comixology.com. When you buy through my link, I earn a reward too! We both win!
Check Out Digital Comics On Comixology
Don't Forget To Subscribe The Digital Comics Podcast!

itunes

Comic Previews

Preview: Aces Weekly Volume 35

August 20, 2018 Michael Nimmo 0

Here’s what’s inside the upcoming Aces Weekly Volume 35 – see more here: www.acesweekly.co.uk and www.facebook.com/acesweekly In Volume 35, the story of Merlin in his early days continues. Will the young magician stay as sharp […]

Comic Previews

Preview: Von Hoffman’s Invasion

August 20, 2018 Michael Nimmo 0

Von Hoffman’s Invasion is possibly one of the weirdest, most madcap series British comics has ever come up with – a kind of 1970s British kaiju in a post-war landscape, mixed with genuine peril and […]

About Michael Nimmo 9134 Articles
Owner of the site, lord of all....