Graphicly: Get Top Cow’s ‘Rest’ For Free

Graphicly have teamed up with Top Cow to release ‘Rest’ for free.

Produced by Milo Ventimiglia & Russ Cundiff of Divide Pictures and written by Mark Powers with art from Shawn McManus, REST tells the story of a guy at the end of his rope in New York city who’s life changes when he becomes addicted to a drug that prevents him from falling asleep.  A sci-fi thriller very much in the vein of The Bourne Identity and The X-Files, REST will keep you at the edge of your seat.

Today we’ve got Issue #0 and Issue #1 of REST available, for FREE, for you to read today!  We’ll be releasing the rest of the issues of the series over the next few weeks, also for FREE, as well as some added goodies so you’ll want to make sure and come back and grab each issue as they’re available.

And now, thanks to the new Graphicly reader – you can read it here!


 


Use my link below to get a $5 coupon on your first purchase on comixology.com. When you buy through my link, I earn a reward too! We both win! Check Out Digital Comics On Comixology Support 3 Million Years by buying through us at no extra cost to you!

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,581 other subscribers

This is 3 Million Years

3 Million Years is your mobile comics blog.

I will endevor to bring the latest news, reviews and commentary in digital comics online, on iOS and Android.

If you are looking for comics on the iPhone, iPad, Android and other mobile devices this is where you get your news!

With news from Comixology, iVerse and other developers and the latest comics from the likes of Marvel, DC, IDW and more you can get all you need from 3 Million Years

Do you want to talk more digital comics to me? You can contact me at the link below...
Contact Me
or go to the contact page and get me through one of the links!

Use my link below to get a $5 coupon on your first purchase on comixology.com. When you buy through my link, I earn a reward too! We both win!
Check Out Digital Comics On Comixology
Don't Forget To Subscribe The Digital Comics Podcast!

itunes

Comic Previews

Preview: Zombie Tramp #47

May 22, 2018 Michael Nimmo 0

Action Lab: Danger Zone have released a preview of the latest issue of Zombie Tramp ZOMBIE TRAMP #47 Writer(s): Dan Mendoza Artist Name(s): Marco Maccagni Cover A – Celor (unlimited) Cover B – Celor risqué […]

Comic Previews

Preview: 2000 AD – Prog 2082

May 21, 2018 Michael Nimmo 0

Here’s what’s inside this weeks issue of 2000 AD – Prog 2082   UK and DIGITAL: 23rd May 2018 £2.75 NORTH AMERICA: 23rd June 2018 $6.75 DIAMOND: MAR181846 COVER: JIMMY BROXTON In this issue: JUDGE DREDD: THE PARADIGM […]

About Michael Nimmo 8994 Articles
Owner of the site, lord of all....