Advance Preview: Spencer & Locke #3

Action Lab: Danger Zone have released an advance preview of Spencer & Locke #3

Who Is… Rocketman Reynolds?!
Find Out In SPENCER & LOCKE #3,

Landing In Comic Shops and Digital 
This June From Action Lab
Beaten, drugged, and left for dead, Locke’s escape may cost him his sanity. Can Spencer stop him before it’s too late?
Writer: David Pepose
Artist: Jorge Santiago, Jr.
Colorist: Jasen Smith
Letterer: Colin Bell
Cover Artists: Main Cover by Jorge Santiago, Jr. (APR171194), Variant Cover by Maan House (APR171195)

S.O.S.! S.O.S.! Beaten, drugged, and left for dead, things are looking bad for Detective Locke — but unfortunately for his captors, Locke isn’t here anymore. Get ready for a night of psychedelic terror and homicidal violence, as Rocketman Reynolds makes his daring escape from Planet X! Fans of Calvin and Hobbes and Sin City shouldn’t miss out on the mind-bending third installment of David Pepose and Jorge Santiago, Jr.’s gritty crime saga, blasting into comic shops and digital devices June 2017 from Action Lab: Danger Zone!

32 pgs./ T+ / FC                   $3.99

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,490 other subscribers.

This is 3 Million Years

3 Million Years is your mobile comics blog.

I will endevor to bring the latest news, reviews and commentary in digital comics online, on iOS and Android.

If you are looking for comics on the iPhone, iPad, Android and other mobile devices this is where you get your news!

With news from Comixology, iVerse and other developers and the latest comics from the likes of Marvel, DC, IDW and more you can get all you need from 3 Million Years

Do you want to talk more digital comics to me? You can contact me at the link below...
Contact Me
or go to the contact page and get me through one of the links!

About Michael Nimmo 9346 Articles
Owner of the site, lord of all....