iVerse: Red Sonja & Bonnie Lass on Comics+

This week is Red Sonja week on iVerse Media’s Comics+ app.

We have some great Dynamite releases this week including the first 4 issues of Red Sonja, Queen Sonja #5 and #6, and Green Hornet: Year One #3 and #4! Check them out!

As well as being the debut of Bonnie Lass from Red 5 Comics – as part of their ‘digital first’ initiative!

Fans of “Atomic Robo”, “Abyss”, “Neozoic”, and all the other stellar Red 5 Comics REJOICE!! Red 5 Comics is launching a brand new “digital-first” line with “Bonnie Lass: The Legend”.  This swashbuckling pirate adventure is available now with an over-sized first issue for only $1.99!

Here are all of this weeks releases on Comics+

Ape Entertainment
Pocket God #4

Archangel Studios
Red Star #10

Archie Comics
Archie #217
Sonic the Hedgehog #13
Sonic the Hedgehog #14
Sonic the Hedgehog #15
Sonic the Hedgehog #16
Veronica #86
Veronica #87

Boom! Studios
Left on Mission #1
Left on Mission #2
Left on Mission #3
Left on Mission #4
Left on Mission #5

BroadSword
School Bites #3

Devil’s Due
Hack/Slash Vol 01 #1
Hack/Slash Vol 01 #2
Hack/Slash: Girls Gone Dead #1
Hack/Slash: Girls Gone Dead #2

Dynamite Entertainment
Green Hornet: Year One #3
Green Hornet: Year One #4
Queen Sonja #5
Queen Sonja #6
Red Sonja #1
Red Sonja #2
Red Sonja #3
Red Sonja #4

IDW Publishing
G.I. Joe: Future Noir Special #1
Last Unicorn #6
Locke & Key: Keys to the Kingdom #3
Transformers: Sector 7 #3

Image Comics
PROOF #17

Marvel (US Only)
Blade #1
Blade #2
Blade #3
Blade #4
Blade #5
Blade #6
Daredevil #1
Daredevil #2
Daredevil #3
Daredevil #4
Fantastic Four #528
Fantastic Four #535
Fantastic Four #536
Fantastic Four Vol. 1 #11
Fantastic Four Vol. 1 #12
Immortal Iron Fist #18
Ms. Marvel Vol.2 #5
Ms. Marvel Vol.2 #6

Red 5
Bonnie Lass #1

Top Cow
Angelus #1
Angelus #2
Angelus #3
Hunter / Killer #7
Hunter / Killer #8
The Darkness #4
The Darkness #5
Witchblade #19
Witchblade #20

Top Shelf
Johnny Boo Vol #01

Huge Discounts on your Favorite Comics @ DriveThruComics.com
Comic Reviews

Review: Quests Aside #2

June 10, 2022 Michael Nimmo 0

From Vault Comics are my thoughts on Quests Aside #2 building on the strong opening issue. Once a legendary adventurer, Barrow now runs a bar — and the King just declared he’s shutting it down. […]

Comic Reviews

Review: Hawk The Slayer #3

June 9, 2022 Michael Nimmo 0

From Rebellion, we are at the midway point of this classic mini-series, this is Hawk The Slayer #3. UK and DIGITAL: 8 June £3.99 NORTH AMERICA: 6 July $6.50 DIAMOND: APR221762 The all-new comic-book sequel to the cult […]

Comic Previews

Potions Inc. #1 On Sale Now

June 8, 2022 Michael Nimmo 0

From Mad Cave Studios, and out now is a new series – this is Potions Inc. #1 Mad Cave Studios is delighted to announce the exclusive Potions Inc. #1 1/100 Variant by Jenn St-Onge to celebrate the launch of this exciting new all-ages […]

About Michael Nimmo 11214 Articles
Owner of the site, lord of all....