Graphicly: Get Top Cow’s ‘Rest’ For Free

Graphicly have teamed up with Top Cow to release ‘Rest’ for free.

Produced by Milo Ventimiglia & Russ Cundiff of Divide Pictures and written by Mark Powers with art from Shawn McManus, REST tells the story of a guy at the end of his rope in New York city who’s life changes when he becomes addicted to a drug that prevents him from falling asleep.  A sci-fi thriller very much in the vein of The Bourne Identity and The X-Files, REST will keep you at the edge of your seat.

Today we’ve got Issue #0 and Issue #1 of REST available, for FREE, for you to read today!  We’ll be releasing the rest of the issues of the series over the next few weeks, also for FREE, as well as some added goodies so you’ll want to make sure and come back and grab each issue as they’re available.

And now, thanks to the new Graphicly reader – you can read it here!


 

Huge Discounts on your Favorite Comics @ DriveThruComics.com
Comic Reviews

Review: Quests Aside #2

June 10, 2022 Michael Nimmo 0

From Vault Comics are my thoughts on Quests Aside #2 building on the strong opening issue. Once a legendary adventurer, Barrow now runs a bar — and the King just declared he’s shutting it down. […]

Comic Reviews

Review: Hawk The Slayer #3

June 9, 2022 Michael Nimmo 0

From Rebellion, we are at the midway point of this classic mini-series, this is Hawk The Slayer #3. UK and DIGITAL: 8 June £3.99 NORTH AMERICA: 6 July $6.50 DIAMOND: APR221762 The all-new comic-book sequel to the cult […]

Comic Previews

Potions Inc. #1 On Sale Now

June 8, 2022 Michael Nimmo 0

From Mad Cave Studios, and out now is a new series – this is Potions Inc. #1 Mad Cave Studios is delighted to announce the exclusive Potions Inc. #1 1/100 Variant by Jenn St-Onge to celebrate the launch of this exciting new all-ages […]

About Michael Nimmo 11214 Articles
Owner of the site, lord of all....